Logistics Service LCL Business
Company Introduction
 
 
 
 

Tianjin Dongjiang International Shipping Exchange Market (hereafter refers to “Market”) is sponsored by Tianjin Dongjiang Free Trade Port Zone Administrative Commission, undertaken by Tianjin Dongjiang Shipping Exchange Market Co., Ltd. Under the greatest support of Tianjin Dongjiang Free Trade Port Zone Administrative Commission, Tianjin Dongjiang Customs, Inspection & Quarantine Bureau and the enterprises within Dongjiang, market fully utilizing the special policies of Dongjiang Free Trade Port Zone, will explore the new consolidation business operation mode and develop comprehensive bonded logistics business. The goal is to realize the uniform supply chain management system of logistics, commerce flow, information flow and cash flow and establish the information platform for shipping exchange and service through the modern information technology.


I. Information Platform for Shipping Exchange and Service
Market is a comprehensive shipping service platform, covers the scope of shipping exchange, shipping electronic information administration, vessel bargaining, electronic business, customs declaration, inspection & quarantine electronic declaration, manifest tracing, electronic inspection, vessel status tracing, DG declaration, shipping insurance, shipping arbitration service, freight filing, freight ramification exchange, shipping-related-financial-settlement, offshore financial service, traditional trade and logistics service etc., fully realizes the five major functions of Dongjiang Free Trade Port Zone, International Transhipment, International Distribution, International Purchase, International Transit trade and Export processing.

II. Traditional LCL and FCL business
Availing the special supervision policy of Dongjiang Free Trade Port, market will change the traditional import and export lcl and fcl business to a new pattern. There will be no late declaration penalty for import cargo and tax refund will be available for export cargo when entering into Dongjiang Free Trade Port, the tax refund will be 20 to 30 days earlier than normal which will enable enterprise to better manage their funds.
With wide cooperation with worldwide agents and rich import and export sea freight experience, warehouse & depot management, storage management, customs clearance, insurance, inland trucking service, cargo package, etc., market could be able to offer high quality shipping service to clients. Export side, we cover more than thousands of inland cities and 100 basic trade lanes in the world. Import side, we could handle booking from thousands of cities and ports in the world, book under FOB and EXW term.

III. Bonded Logistics Service Mode
Market will fully take the advantage of the Dongjiang Bonded Port’s favorable policies, develop international transit/international distribution, international purchase, international triangle business and export processing business in the base of Dongjiang port.

A. Domestic Handbook Deep Processing Tax Refund Mode
BLP mode: The Handbook Deep Processing Mode between Customer and Supplier will be changed to normal import/export business, part of the domestic purchased material will enjoy the tax refund after export clearance.

B. Solve “high tax & duties for raw material” mode, change after tax domestic sales to BLP finished product domestic sales, reasonably and legally avoid the tax and duties for raw materials, bring considerable economic benefit to customers.

C. International Purchase Center
Integrate purchase/ research and development/manufactory and other productive resources, set up long term and stable partnership with various research and development centers and manufactories. What we provide for you is one or more products encircling the key enterprises, make design and management for the business flow/cargo flow/information flow/capital flow integration between the related upriver and downriver supplier/manufacturer/distributor. Assist you and your foreign partners to build up a more complete/reliable/integrative supply chain partnership.

D. VMI Supplier Management Stock


● Supply Chain Integration Optimization

● Reduce stock

● Reduce cargo turnover times

●“One-Stop” Single Window Connection

● Supplier Integration Optimization

● Timely non-obstacle information communication, information share

● Profit increase, profit reduced

 

E. Logistics Finance Service
Modern logistics development can’t go further without the financial service support, it is the main method for the third party logistics company/financial organization (banks etc.) or other related enterprises to combine the logistics service and finance and make business creation so as to be distinguished in the competitive market. The most popular logistics finance mode are: settlement for clients/manifest mortagage/confirmer wharf.


F. International Transit and Tri-angle Trade

Operate various kind of transportation transit business covering domestic and foreign ports, will realize interaction between bonded port and non-boned port; interaction between bonded port and surrounding non-water port such as Erlianhaote / Beijing, etc.; interaction between bonded port and the neighbor countries such as Mongolia/Moscow/Ulan Bator other than the traditional ocean transportation. Moreover, will also handle the agency business for international tri-angle trade.

G. Export Processing
Provide the processing business for cargo in the bonded port, including: assembling/repacking/labling.


H. Other related bonded logistics business

 





    Copyright Reserved© Tianjin Dongjiang Intl. Shipping Exchange Market 

Contact:Tel:(022)84568888-2139

E-mail: Bonded: hellenyu@dongjiangport.com  Shipping: info@dongjiangport.com

copyright© 2007-2008 All rights reserved 津ICP备09006976号

专业的保税物流服务商 专业的进出口拼箱业务
公司介绍
 
 
 
 

天津东疆国际航运交易市场(以下简称“市场”)由天津东疆保税港区管委会主办,天津东疆航运交易市场有限公司承办,目前拥有1万1千平米的保税物流仓库,并成立有自属的报关、报检以及贸易代理部门,还可进行特种集装箱融资、租赁及买卖,同时开展国际中转过境货物的海铁联运业务。市场充分利用东疆保税港区的特殊政策,在天津东疆保税港区管委会,天津东疆海关、检验检疫等部门及区内各企业的支持下,开拓拼箱市场新的业务模式,开展全方位的保税物流业务。通过现代信息技术,实现物流、商流、信息流和资金流统一的供应链管理模式,并建立航运交易和服务的信息平台。

一、航运交易和服务的信息平台

市场是航运和服务的综合性平台,集航运交易、航运电子信息管理、船舶交易、电子商务、海关申报、动植检、商检电子申报、舱单信息查询、电子查验、船舶动态查询、危险品申报、航运保险、海事仲裁服务、运价报备、运费衍生品交易、有关航运的金融结算、离岸金融业务、传统的贸易和物流服务等为一体,全面实现东疆保税港区的国际中转、国际配送、国际采购、国际转口贸易以及出口加工的五大功能。

二、传统拼箱及整箱业务

市场利用东疆保税港区的特殊监管区域的政策,使原来传统的进、出口拼箱及整箱业务有一个新的模式,进口在东疆保税港不会产生滞报,避免了超期货的出现。出口货物进入东疆保税港区视为出口完结即可取得出口退税,相比原来的模式可以提前20~30天,使企业能更好的利用资金。
市场依托与全球各大港口同行、代理的合作,积累了十分丰富的海运进出口拼箱、整箱、堆场管理、仓储管理、报关、目的港清关,保险、陆运、货物包装等一系列服务的经验,为客户提供高质量的航运服务。出口方面:东疆港到世界各地100多条基本航线,可覆盖全球数千港口及内陆城市。进口方面:可在上千个城市及港口接载货物,并可以使用在FOB及EXW条款订舱。

三、保税物流业务模式:
市场将充分利用东疆保税港区的特殊政策,以东疆港为基地发展国际中转、国际配送、国际采购、国际转口贸易以及出口加工业务。

    A、国内手册深加工结转退税模式

BLP模式:通过这种操作方式,客户与供应商之间的手册结转业务转变为正常的进出口业务,部分国内采购的料件在出口后可以享受国家退税

    B、解决“关税倒挂”模式
    1. 改成品直接完税内销为物流园区成品内销方式
    2. 合理合法规避料件的关税,为企业带来可观的经济效益
    C、国际采购中心

整合采购、研发、工厂等生产资源,与众多研发中心、生产工厂建立长期稳定合作伙伴关系,达成合作联盟。我们为您提供的是-围绕核心企业的一种或多种产品,对于其上游与下游企业涉及的供应商、生产商与分销商之间的商流、物流、信息流、资金流一体化运作的一种设计与管理。帮助您与您的跨国合作商建立更完善可靠的一体化供应链伙伴关系

    D、VMI供应商管理库存
  1. ●供应链整体优化,简化服务窗口
  2. ●降低库存周转量
  3. ●降低货物周转次数
  4. ●“一站式”单一窗口对接
  5. ●供应商整合优化
  6. ●无障碍信息及时沟通,资源共享
  7. ●利润整体提升,成本整体下降

    E、物流金融服务

现代物流发展离不开金融服务的支持,把物流服务和金融相结合进行业务模式的创新是当前第三方物流公司、金融机构(银行等)或相关企业在激烈市场竞争中脱颖而出的主要途径,目前常见的物流金融模式有:代客结算、仓单质押、保兑仓

    F、国际中转及转口贸易

开展辐射到内地以及境外港口的不同运输模式的转口业务,除了传统的海上转运运输之外,还将实现保税港与非保税港区之间的联动;保税港区和周边无水港例如二连浩特、北京等的联动;保税港区和接壤国家,例如,外蒙、莫斯科、乌兰巴托之间的联动。此外,还可以开展国际转口贸易的代理业务。
G、出口加工
提供入区货物加工处理业务,包括:组装、更换包装、贴标签等。
       H、其他保税物流的相关业务

 

版权所有© 天津东疆国际航运交易市场|业务联系:电话:(022)84568888

邮箱: lvyiqing@dongjiangport.com 手机:13752522564

copyright© 2007-2008 All rights reserved 津ICP备09006976号